Officers and Committee Chairpersons
All positions on the OHECA Board of Directors are filled by unpaid volunteers who live in the Orange Hunt Community.

OHECA Board (updated January 2017)

[table]Office, Name
President,Patricia Kimmel
Vice President,Chris McFadden
Secretary, Julie Chesser
Treasurer,Phil Scianna
Architecture,Maureen Reed
Auditor,Myrtho Mercier
Directory (Ads),Patti Alf
Directory (Distribution),Patti Alf
Directory (Production),Melissa Low
Fall Canvassing,Kathy Pardue
Grounds,Suzie McDonald
Landscaping, Bob Schoemaker
Membership,Christine Swirbliss
Membership(records),Kitty Keeter
Neighborhood Watch,Bob Kluttz
Newletter Editor,Simone Beltz
Schools,Beth Shalhoub
Signboard,Laura Senich
Transportation,Ann Hodges
Website,Simone Beltz
Yard Sales/Big Item Drop-off,Gary Jensen[/table]